Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

We’re sorry, the Ballroom is not available to rent on Friday or Sunday evenings.
It is also not available to rent on the Saturday nights listed below:  

Is my date available? 

2nd & 4th Saturdays are – Reserved, but Inquire please

Saturday, February 25, 2017 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Not Available – HBDC event

Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Not Available – HBDC event

Saturday, April 22 2017 – Not Available – Mr Mambo Event

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – On hold, HBDC

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Not Available – HBDC event

Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Not Available Mambo Night

Saturday, June 3, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Not Available – HBDC event

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, August 12. 2017 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Not Available

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Not Available – Mambo Night

 

 

~

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page