Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

For meetings scheduled during weekday working hours, please see Conferences/Business Meetings.

The Ballroom is generally available for rent during evening hours only on Saturday nights. The Ballroom is never available Sunday nights, as a public dance is held then. The Ballroom is generally not available to rent on Friday nights, as a public dance is held then, but there are some Friday night exceptions that will be listed below when they are known to be available.

Coronavirus Update: Until the state of emergency is lifted, all scheduled events at Hollywood Ballroom, public and private, are subject to cancellation. If your event is canceled, your deposit will be refunded, but it may take some time. Alternatively, and much preferred, is to simply re-schedule.

Is my date available?————————————–  2022 Dates  ————————–

Saturday, April 23, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, April 30, 2022 – IS Available

Saturday, May 7, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, May 14, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, May 21, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, May 28, 2022 – NOT Available – Mr Mambo public dance

Saturday, June 4, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, June 11, 2022 – NOT Available – Mr Mambo public dance
Saturday, June 18, 2022 – NOT Available – Blue Moon Big Band ballroom public dance
Saturday, June 25, 2022 – NOT Available

Saturday, July 2, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, July 9, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, July 16, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, July 23, 2022 – NOT Available – Mr Mambo public dance
Saturday, July 30, 2022 –  NOT Available

Saturday, August 6, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, August 13, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, August 20, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, August 27, 2022 – NOT Available

Saturday, September 3, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, September 10, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – NOT Available

Saturday, October 1, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, October 8, 2022 – NOT Available – Mr Mambo public dance
Saturday, October 15, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, October 22, 2022 – NOT Available
Saturday, October 29, 2022 – NOT Available

Saturday, November 5, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, November 12, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, November 19, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, November 26, 2022 – NOT Available

Saturday, December 3, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, December 10, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, December 17, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, December 24, 2022 – IS Available
Saturday, December 31, 2022 – NOT Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Formal Dinner Dance

————————————–  2023 Dates  —————————————

Saturday, January 7, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, January 14, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, January 21, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, January 28, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, February 4, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, February 11, 2023 – NOT Available
Saturday, February 18, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, February 25, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, March 4, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, March 11, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, March 18, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, March 25, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, April 1, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, April 8, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, April 15, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, April 22, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, April 29, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, May 6, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, May 13, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, May 20, 2023 – NOT Available
Saturday, May 27, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, June 3, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, June 10, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, June 17, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, June 24, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, July 1, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, July 8, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, July 15, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, July 22, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, July 29, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, August 5, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, August 12, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, August 19, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, August 26, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, September 2, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, September 9, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, September 16, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, September 23, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, September 30, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, October 7, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, October 14, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, October 21, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, October 28, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, November 4, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, November 11, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, November 18, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, November 25, 2023 – IS Available

Saturday, December 2, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, December 9, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, December 16, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, December 23, 2023 – IS Available
Saturday, December 30, 2023 – IS Available
Sunday, December 31, 2023 – NOT Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Formal Dinner Dance

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page