Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

For meetings scheduled during weekday working hours, please see Conferences/Business Meetings.

The Ballroom is not available to rent for Private Events on Friday or Sunday evenings.  It is also not available to rent on the Saturday nights listed below:  

Is my date available?

 

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Public Dance. EC Swing, Fabulettes

Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Not Available

Saturday, December  1, 2018 – Not Available – Hand Dance

Saturday, December 8, 2018 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Monday, December 31, 2018 – Not Available – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

—————————– 2019 Dates ——————————————————

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Public Dance, Top 40, Oracle

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Not Available

May 11, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -Not Available

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Not Available – Dance Jam Productions 3-day Event

Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Not Available

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Not Available – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

~

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page