Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

For meetings scheduled during weekday working hours, please see Conferences/Business Meetings.

The Ballroom is generally available for rent during evening hours only on Saturday nights. The Ballroom is never available Sunday nights, as a public dance is held then. The Ballroom is generally not available to rent on Friday nights, as a public dance is held then, but there are exceptions, as listed below.

Is my date available?—————————————–  2019 Dates  —————————————–

Saturday, April 6,  2019 – Not Available – Public Ballroom Dance

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, April 20,  2019 – Not Available – Public Ballroom Dance with Blue Moon Big Band

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, May 18,  2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -Not Available

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Not Available – Dance Jam Production’s 3-day Event – Open to the Public

Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, August 3, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

FRIDAY, August 9, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, August 17, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, September 7, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, September 21, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, October 5, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance; details coming soon

FRIDAY, November 15, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 30, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, December 14, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, December 21, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, December 28, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

TUESDAY, December 31, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

—————————————–  2020 Dates  —————————————–

Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Not Available

~

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page