Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

For meetings scheduled during weekday working hours, please see Conferences/Business Meetings.

The Ballroom is generally available for rent during evening hours only on Saturday nights. The Ballroom is never available Sunday nights, as a public dance is held then. The Ballroom is generally not available to rent on Friday nights, as a public dance is held then, but there are some Friday night exceptions, as listed below.

Coronavirus Update: Until the state of emergency is lifted, all scheduled events at Hollywood Ballroom, public and private, are subject to cancellation. If your event is canceled, your deposit will be refunded, but it may take some time. Alternatively, and much preferred, is to simply re-schedule.

 

Is my date available?Saturday, May 2, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

Saturday, June 6 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Not Available

Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night
Saturday, July 11, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, July 18, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, July 25, 2020 – Not Available

Saturday, August 1, 2020 – Not Available
FRIDAY, August 7, 2020 – IS AVAILABLE
Saturday, August 8, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, August 15, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, August 22, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, August 29, 2020 – IS Available

Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Not Available – Mambo Night
Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Not Available
Saturday, September 26, 2020 – Not Available

Saturday, October 3, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, October 10, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, October 17, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, October 24, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, October 31, 2020 – IS Available

Saturday, November 7, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, November 14, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, November 21, 2020 – IS Available
FRIDAY, November 20, 2020 – IS AVAILABLE
Saturday, November 28, 2020 – IS Available

Saturday, December 5, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – IS Available
Saturday, December 19, 2020 – IS Available
FRIDAY, December 25, 2020 – Not Available – Special Christmas Night Ballroom Public Dance
Saturday, December 26, 2020 – IS Available
THURSDAY, December 31, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance
FRIDAY, January 1, 2021 — Special West Coast Swing Dance

————————————–  2021 Dates  —————————————
Note: Dates may be booked no more than 12 months in advance.

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page