Is my date available?


Quick Links:
Rental Page
Home Page

IS MY DATE AVAILABLE TO RENT THE BALLROOM? 

For meetings scheduled during weekday working hours, please see Conferences/Business Meetings.

The Ballroom is generally available for rent during evening hours only on Saturday nights. The Ballroom is never available Sunday nights, as a public dance is held then. The Ballroom is generally not available to rent on Friday nights, as a public dance is held then, but there are exceptions, as listed below.

Is my date available?————————————–  2019 Dates  —————————————

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

FRIDAY, November 15, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

Saturday, November 30, 2019 – IS AVAILABLE

Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Not Available-Public Dance Haitian Band Disip

Saturday, December 21, 2019 – Not Available

Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

TUESDAY, December 31, 2019 – Not Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

————————————-  2020 Dates  —————————————

All Saturday dates in 2020 are available, except for those noted below:

Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Mambo Night

Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Oracle Band

Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Not Available

Friday, Saturday, May 15-17, 2020 – Not Available – Dance Jam Production’s West Coast Swing 3-day Event – Open to the Public

Saturday, June 6, 2020 – Not Available

Saturday, August 1, 2020 – Not Available

Saturday, September 12, 2020 – Not Available – Mambo Night

Saturday, September 26, 2020 – Not Available

THURSDAY, December 31, 2020 – Not Available – Public Dance – Annual New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

Return to Rental Page    Return to Home Page